21-22 September 2020

Coventry, United Kingdom

8 October 2019

Coventry, United Kingdom

Speaker from the last event:

Lloyd Allen

Go Ultra Low West Project Manager
Bristol City Council

Karl Anders

Managing Director
Innogy eMobility UK

Roger Atkins

Managing Director
Electric Vehicles Outlook Ltd

Justin Benson

Director and Head of Automotive

Matt Boyle OBE

Interim Challenge Director for DER

Anya Bramich

Account Manager
Zero Carbon Futures

Dan Burge

Commercial Director
Lotus Engineering

Carol Burke CBE

Managing Director
Unipart Manufacturing Group

Graeme Cooper

Project Director Electric Vehicles
National Grid

Fraser Crichton

Corporate Fleet Operations Manager
Dundee City Council

Andy Daga

President and CEO
Momentum Dynamics

Mark Daly

Project Manager
Nottingham City Council

Lawrence Davies MBE

Chief Advisor, Automotive Team
Department for International Trade

Kim Farrage

Senior Specialist Transport Planner
North East Combined Authority

Manuel Fernandes

President of Europe

Achim Glass

Senior Vice President - Head of Global Automotive Vertical
Kuehne + Nagel Management AG

Rawdon Glover

Managing Director
Jaguar Land Rover UK

Steve Gooding CB FCILT FCIHT

RAC Foundation

Liz Gray

Research & Business Development Manager

David Greenwood

Director of Energy

Sam Hampton

Research Associate, Transport Studies Unit
University of Oxford

Sarah Hassenpflug

Sustainable City Project Manager
Oxford City Council

Richard Hankinson

Automotive Director
Unipart Logistics

Dan Hayes

Project Manager
Low Carbon Vehicle Partnership

Dr Colin Herron CBE

Managing Director
Zero Carbon Futures

Richard Hill

Head of Automotive & Manufacturing

David Hudson

Head of Propulsion
Tata Motors European Technical Centre (TMETC), Coventry, UK

David Hunt

CEO & Founder
Hyperion Executive Search

Stephen Irish

Commercial Director
Hyperdrive Innovation Ltd

Oliver Johnson

UK Business Development Manager - Electrification

Kevin Kelly

Senior Consultant Powertrain & EV
Frost & Sullivan

Helen Lees

Head of Electric Vehicles & Connected Services
PSA Group

Eman Martin-Vignerte

Head of External Affairs & Governmental Relations

Alan McCleave

UK General Manager

Jacqui Murray

Deputy Director – Faraday Battery Challenge
Innovate UK (part of UK Research and Innovation)

Ed Nelson

Head of Local Delivery
Office for Low Emission Vehicles

Joel Obstfeld

Distinguished Engineer

Philippa Oldham

Head of National Networks
Advanced Propulsion Centre UK

Jeremy Parkes

Global Business Lead for EVs

Dominic Phinn

Business Engagement Co-Ordinator

Mike Potter

Managing Director

Jonathan Quinn

Quinnovations Group

Ian Riches

Director Global Automotive Practice
Strategy Analytics

Christoph Stuermer

Global Lead Analyst
PwC Autofacts

Rob Walker

Finance Director

Josey Wardle

Infrastructure Manager
Zero Carbon Futures

Would you like to be an industry lead or conference speaker? 

Contact us